Who Am I?

15264388408_6cb6b0af62_z

Who am I?

Where did I come from?

What is my purpose?

These question bubble from within and make me feel both from without and from within.

Within this world and also without this world.

I am an alien, a beautiful freak of a creation

No one and nothing can define me

not even myself

i am anything and i am nothing

I have everything and I have nothing

I want everything and I want nothing

I am lost

I am found

I am in self discovery daily

and trust myself and follow my own heart beat

with rhythmic steps to the pulse of desire

Leave a Reply

